Code Enforcement Committee


  • 9:00 am
  • First Wednesday of each month
  • City Hall, first floor meeting room


Guy Morin, Chief Building Official
Lt. Richard Guerrera, Police Dept.
Robert Grimaldi, Fire Dept.
Monica Holloway, ZEO
Robert Longo, Water Dept.
Walter Veselka, Public Works Dept.
Karen Wagner, BBHD
David Preleski, City Council
Ellen Zoppo-Sassu, Mayor


Name of committee changed from Blighted Property Committee on March 8, 2008. Anonymous complaints will not be accepted. Complaints should be addressed to:

  • Code Enforcement Committee
    111 N. Main St.
    Bristol, CT 06010