Bristol-Burlington District Board of Health


  • Second Thursday of each month
  • 1:00pm
  • 240 Stafford Ave.  Bristol, CT


William J. Brownstein, MD
Michael Cucka, MD
Kim Ploszaj
Leslie S. Kish
Sharon Mulz
Theodore Shafer, Town of Burlington
Jeffrey Caggiano, Mayor, City of Bristol Council Liaison


The board consists of five members from Bristol and one from Burlington serving three-year terms.  Visit their website at: BBHD