Pine Lake Area Study Committee


  • First Tuesday of each month  **No meetings scheduled for July and August
  • City Hall, first floor meeting room
  • 6:30 PM


Leo Bonola
Bernard Brzozowski
Robert Cummiskey
Christopher Critchley
Michael W. Doolittle
Donald DeForge
Suzan M. Doolittle
Margaret Bonola
Arthur Marino
Alyre J. Roy, Jr., Chrmn.
Margaret Spann
Robert Spann
John Gianoni
  • Mary Fortier, Council Member